End/ Diwedd – UNIT(e) closing event

8 September 18:00 – 22:00

We’d like to invite you to the closing event at UNIT(e) Summer School.

This will be a chance to see what the artists have been doing during their residencies. You can visit their studio spaces, see their artworks, ideas and research that they have been developing here. During the UNIT(e) season we devote the entire building to art practice.

The Summer School artists are: Emily Fryer, Paul Eastwood, Liam O`Connor, Megan Winstone, Jennifer Taylor, Johana Hartwig, Jon Ratigan, Neasa Terry, Clio Ryan, Philippa Brown, Rhiannon Lowe, Anne-Mie Melis & Roger Lougher plus MadeInRoath artist Emily Price.